Cast Your Vote for Blogger of the Year!

By: Andrea Chamblee
Published On: 3/12/2007 1:30:26 PM

Hat tip to Waldo:

The Virginia Young Democrats' Blogger of the Year nominees have been named.
* In the teen category it's Kenton Ngo against Johnny Camacho.
* In the college category it's Nate de la Piedra, James Martin and The Ditzy Democrats.
* In the young adult category it's Waldo, Brian Patton and Shawn Becker.

Voting can be done here at

Register and vote.